About Us

Cassy Meisenheimer
loves Jesus, pop art, goldendoodles, and queso. Oh, and Ross Perot (RIP)!
Terri Sandefur
loves music, sci-fi, and the beach. Prefers coloring outside the lines.
Kara Humphrey
loves yoga, traveling, stand-up comedy, and reading.
Leah Orr
loves Halloween, her two cute kids and having a glass of wine with family or friends.
Molly Kendrick
loves George Strait and Jesus, but not in that order.
Megan Griffin
loves her baby boy, dogs, and the Arkansas Razorbacks!

2801 Richmond Road • Suite 38
Texarkana, Texas 75503
903.949.1460

letstalk@texarkanamonthly.com

Publisher

Cardinal Publishing

Staff

Cassy Meisenheimer
cassy@texarkanamonthly.com

Terri Sandefur
terri@texarkanamonthly.com

Kara Humphrey
kara@texarkanamonthly.com

Leah Orr
leah@texarkanamonthly.com

Molly Kendrick
molly@texarkanamonthly.com

Megan Griffin
megan@texarkanamonthly.com

Crafted in Texarkana. Employee Owned and Locally Sourced

© 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Design By: WebProJoe.com Web Design